AICTE Approved Management Colleges

AICTE Approved Management Colleges…

To provide for the establishment of an All India Council for Technical Education with a view to the proper planning and co-ordinated development of the technical education system throughout the country, the promotion of qualitative improvements of such education in relation to planned quantitative growth and the regulation and proper maintenance of norms and standards in the technical education system and for matters connected therewith.

  • A true facilitator and an objective regulator
  • Transparent governance and accountable approach towards the society.
  • Planned and coordinated development of Technical Education in the Country by ensuring world-class standards of Institutions through accreditation.
  • Facilitating world-class Technical Education through:
    • Emphasis on developing high quality Institutions, academic excellence and innovative research and development programmes;
    • Networking of Institutions for optimum resource utilization;
    • Dissemination of knowledge;
    • Technology forecasting and global manpower planning;
    • Promoting industry-Institution interaction for developing new products, services, and patents;
    • Inculcating entrepreneurship;
    • Encouraging indigenous technology;
    • Focusing on non-formal education;
    • Providing affordable education to all.
    • Making Indian Technical Education globally acceptable.
    • To be a forward-looking organization that has an efficient, flexible and empowered manpower, sensitive to stakeholders’ expectations.

Management Colleges details are given below:

arrow Andaman and Nicobar Islands
arrow Andhra Pradesh
arrow Arunachal Pradesh
arrow Assam
arrow Bihar
arrow Chandigarh
arrow Chhattisgarh
arrow Dadra and Nagar Haveli
arrow Daman and Diu
arrow Delhi
arrow Goa
arrow Gujarat
arrow Haryana
arrow Himachal Pradesh
arrow Jammu and Kashmir
arrow Jharkhand
arrow Karnataka
arrow Kerala
arrow Lakshadweep
arrow Madhya Pradesh
arrow Maharashtra
arrow Manipur
arrow Meghalaya
arrow Mizoram
arrow Nagaland
arrow Odisha
arrow Puducherry
arrow Punjab
arrow Rajasthan
arrow Sikkim
arrow Tamil Nadu
arrow Telagana
arrow Tripura
arrow Uttar Pradesh
arrow Uttarakhand
arrow West Bengal